List of reviews made by users for the Transmigration of Mian [Reluctantly] Becomes His Man [Wife] novel.

11 users have written reviews for the Transmigration of Mian [Reluctantly] Becomes His Man [Wife] novel and rated it with an average score of 5.0 out of 5. Our novel is ranked 450th among all the novels in the Novel Pub platform.

11 Reviews

5.0
Write a review
rosse
Chapter n/a 3 months ago
(5.0)

Omgg!! I couldn't believe i could find this novel here 😭 ive been searching for it to reread again cuz it was so good and the characters are all well developed!! this novel contains betrayals, family fights and power struggle. but the best thing is their romance plot!! its so good and might have made my standards go ⬆️⬆️⬆️ 🤣!! the mc and ml love is chef 💋!! look forward to the surprise 🙀 💕!! happy readingg~

newttolkien
Chapter n/a 3 months ago
(5.0)

One of the best stories I have read. The story has a complete, smooth and enjoyable structure And the writing process of the story is also very good . You will enjoy reading it. 👌👌👌👌

GalahanSalvador
Chapter 001 4 months ago
(5.0)

I really love this Novel, it's just a beauty, it lacked a little more development, if it had more chapters it would have been great, but it's still really interesting and CAPTIVATING, I highly recommend it.

MrSize01
Chapter 001 6 months ago
(5.0)

I loved the story, the ending was perfect, it just left me wanting more, I fell in love with the prota, very smart and inarticulate ml are my favorites S2

SweetMorte
Chapter 001 8 months ago
(5.0)

The story have good pacing, have an amazing plot, well written characters and they also have adorable children and animal companion. I Highly recommend it ❤️

Klimintin
Chapter 001 10 months ago
(5.0)

People should read this! Highly recommended! It's just full of fluffy and cute scenes! I love it! MC and ML and their twin sons! Huehue 🥺🥺 So heart warming! Glad I stumble upon this story! One of my favs for sure!! ❤❤❤ Thank you for this lovely masterpiece!!!!!

Virgo
Chapter 001 10 months ago
(5.0)

I'm so i love with this story. The characters are great and the development of the story keeps me entertained. Its a must to read. This is one of my favorites that I will surely reread it anytime.

Salamonder
Chapter 001 1 years ago
(5.0)

I love this novel very much, because it reunify three things i like in novel; a magical space, yaoi, and unconditional love. It's like watching the MC and ML grow up and developed.

Okcigens
Chapter 001 1 years ago
(5.0)

Absolutely good story. The romance progressed splendidly and I greatly admire this story over all. Qin Mian and Lei Tie went through so much but still, They managed and... Recalling such experiences, I can't help but applaud for the job well done. I have nothing else to say except this story is a good and leisure read. This story is great and it's worth reading. Y'all read it too and you won't regret it. This belongs to my 'one of the best' in category of slice of life!

FairyLady101
Chapter 001 1 years ago
(5.0)

The story is sooo good! It’s amazing! In Love with the character growth .
It’s a Must Read Story . The gong is a super gong , he’s very manly . So, is the shou. There’s no girly behaviour present in the character of the shou.